top of page

We Are

2883 views - 0 comments

Long Live The King!

2526 views - 0 comments

Praise You

2455 views - 0 comments

No upcoming events

One in the Spirit / 2014

The Peterson Family

1. One In The Spirit

2. On Wings As Eagles

3. Wayfarin' Stranger

4. There Is A City

5. I'm Learning To Walk

6. What Happy Is

7. Come Thou Fount

8. Celtic Medley

9. Be Still

10. I'm In The Arms Of Jesus

11. Make The Decision

A Servant / 2014

Songs written by Heather Peterson

1. At the Sound of Your Voice

2. Will You Chose Me

3. You Only You

4. Perfect Peace

5. I Will Fear No Evil

6. Held By Love

7. A Servant

8. Love Breaks Through

9. Journey of a Leaf

Keyhole Of My Heart / 2013

Songs written by Heather Peterson 

1. My Spirit In You

2. Sea Of Stars

3. Keyhole Of My Heart

4. Shadows Lengthen

5. There Is A Land

6. Gracious

7. There's A Hunger

8. Fountain Of Life (Featuring Rebecca Peterson)

9. Riding Free (Featuring Emily Peterson)

10. Wide Open Spaces

11. Constant Shadow (With Rebecca Peterson)

12. I Want

13. A Path 

Hallelujah I'm Ready to Go / 2012

The Peterson Family

Songs on Hallelujah I'm Ready To Go

1. This World Is Not My Home

2. Congress Reel

3. Long Black Train

4. Only You

5 Ode To A Butterfly

6. I Saw The Light

7. Tears Of A Butterfly

8. Lean On Me

9. What A Day

10. Hallelujah I'm Ready To Go

11. I Wish We'd All Been Ready

When God Dips His Pen / 2009

(No longer available)

Songs on When God Dips His Pen

1. When God Dips His Pen

2. I Just Steel Away and Pray

3. When The Roll is Called Up Yonder

4. He Paid a Debt He Did Not Owe

5. Orange Blossom Special

6 Life's Railway to Heaven

7. Jesus is the Lord of the Way I Feel

8. Unclouded Day

9. Wings of a Dove

10. When My Time Comes to Go 

Purchase CD's

If you would like to purchase our CD's, please send request to:


Arlon Peterson

12115 81st ST NW

Alamo, ND 58830

You can also call:

Phone: 1-(701)-539-2365

CD's are $15.00 or 2 for $25.00

bottom of page